Wiltshire Cricket

Archived fixtures and results

2016

Date Time Opponent Venue Result
Thu 5 May 1:00 Wales Swindon C.C. (H) Lost by 120 runs
Thu 12 May 1:00 Somerset Midsomer Norton C.C. (A) Match cancelled
Thu 26 May 1:00 Gloucestershire Cirencester C.C. (A) Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 2 Jun 1:00 Devon Trowbridge C.C. (H) Match cancelled
Thu 7 Jul 1:00 Gloucestershire Marlborough (H) Lost by 7 Wickets
Wed 13 Jul 1:00 Devon County Ground, Exeter (A) Lost by 34 runs
Sun 17 Jul 1:00 Wales Croes-y Ceilog C.C. (A) Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 28 Jul 1:00 Dorset Winterbourne C.C. (H) Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 4 Aug 1:00 Somerset Midsomer Norton (A) Lost by 1 wicket
Thu 11 Aug 1:00 Dorset Hamworthy C.C. (A) Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 18 Aug 1:00 Devon Marlborough CC (H) Lost by 63 runs
Thu 25 Aug 1:00 Somerset Malmesbury (H) Lost by 4 wickets