Wiltshire Cricket

Wiltshire Over 50s 2nd XI

2019 Fixtures

Date Time Opponent Venue Result
Thu 2 May 1:00 Hertfordshire Watford Town CC (A)  
Thu 9 May 1:00 Devon Potterne CC (H)  
Thu 16 May 1:00 Dorset Shillingstone CC (A)  
Thu 23 May 1:00 Hampshire Goatacre CC (H)  
Thu 30 May 1:00 Cornwall (A)  
Thu 6 Jun 1:00 Somerset Wembdon CC (A)  
Thu 13 Jun 1:00 Hampshire Liphook and Ripsley CC (A)  
Thu 20 Jun 1:00 Cornwall Marlborough CC (H)  
Thu 27 Jun 1:00 Dorset Malmesbury CC (H)  
Thu 4 Jul 1:00 Devon Bradninch CC (A)  
Thu 11 Jul 1:00 Somerset Marshfield CC (H)