Wiltshire Cricket

Wiltshire Over 60s

NAME ROLE EMAIL PHONE
Gwyn Blenkinsop Secretary gjohnb22@btinternet.com

01722 712694

07929 723662

 

2017 Fixtures

Date Time Opponent Venue Result
Tue 25 Apr 1:00 Wales Trowbridge (H) Lost by 99 runs
Tue 2 May 1:00 Somerset Midsomer Norton (A) Lost by 109 runs
Tue 9 May 1:00 Hampshire Potterne (H) Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 16 May 1:00 Gloucerstershire Dumbleton (A)  
Tue 23 May 1:00 Devon Swindon (H)  
Tue 6 Jun 1:00 Wales Aberdare (A)  
Tue 13 Jun 1:00 Somerset Potterne (H)  
Tue 20 Jun 1:00 Hampshire Hursley Park (A)  
Tue 27 Jun 1:00 Gloucestershire Malmesbury (H)  
Mon 3 Jul 1:00 Devon Seaton (A)