Wiltshire Cricket

District Fixtures and Results

T16 Festivals 2019

Under 11s – Monday 6th May at tbc

Under 13s – Monday 6th May at tbc

Under 13s – Monday 27th May at tbc

2019 Fixtures - District U10

No fixtures have yet been entered for this age group for the 2019 season.

2019 Fixtures - District U11

Date Time Home team Away team Venue Result
Sun 19 May 10:00 North East North West  
Sun 19 May 10:00 South Mid Wilts  
Sun 2 Jun 10:00 Mid Wilts North East  
Sun 2 Jun 10:00 North West South  
Sun 16 Jun 10:00 Mid Wilts North West  
Sun 16 Jun 10:00 North East South  
Sun 30 Jun 10:00 Mid Wilts South  
Sun 30 Jun 10:00 North West North East  
Sun 7 Jul 10:00 North East Mid Wilts  
Sun 7 Jul 10:00 South North West  
Sun 21 Jul 10:00 North West Mid Wilts  
Sun 21 Jul 10:00 South North East  

2019 Fixtures - District U13

Date Time Home team Away team Venue Result
Sun 9 Jun 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 23 Jun 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 14 Jul 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  

2019 Fixtures - District U15

Date Time Home team Away team Venue Result
Sun 19 May 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 2 Jun 10:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 16 Jun 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 30 Jun 10:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire  
Sun 21 Jul 1:00 North Wiltshire South Wiltshire