Wiltshire Cricket

Wiltshire County Cricket Club

Squad for next Wiltshire CCC Unicorns County Championship announced

Wiltshire's next match in the Unicorns County Championship Western Division is against Devon on Sun/Mon/Tues July 16/17/18th at South Wilts Cricket Club, Salisbury starting at 11.00am each day.  Wiltshire will be looking to bounce back after their heavy defeat against Berkshire in the last match and have selected a squad of 12 players for the match.

Squad v Devon

Ed Young (Potterne) (Captain)

Tahir Afridi (Henley)

James Arney (Cosham)

Steve Bullen (Corsham)

Neil Clark (Potterne)

Billy Cookson (Trowbridge)

Jake Goodwin (Swindon)

Patrick Grieshaber (Downend) (Wicket Keeper)

Joe King (Corsham)

Jake Lintott (Clevedon)

Mikey Reynolds (Trowbridge)

Will Wade (South Wilts)