Wiltshire Cricket

Women’s and Girls’ Cricket

County Under 17 Girls

NAME ROLE EMAIL PHONE
  Manager    
Ali Goddard Coach ali.goddard@wiltshirecricket.co.uk 07786 36122

 

2019 Fixtures

Date Time Opponent Venue Result
Thu 30 May 11:00 Hampshire - T20 Gloucestershire (A)  
Thu 30 May 3:00 Gloucestershire - T20 Gloucestershire (A)  
Tue 16 Jul 1:00 Dorset TBC (A)  
Wed 24 Jul 11:00 Wales - T20 Hampshire (A)  
Wed 24 Jul 3:00 T20 - Group Play Off Hampshire (A)  
Wed 31 Jul 1:00 Berkshire TBC (H)  
Tue 6 Aug 11:00 T20 - Play Off Semi Final TBC (A)  
Tue 6 Aug 3:00 T20 - Play Off Final TBC (A)  
Fri 9 Aug 1:00 Hertfordshire TBC (A)  
Wed 14 Aug 1:00 Dorset TBC (H)  
Thu 15 Aug 1:00 Worcestershire TBC (H)  
Tue 20 Aug 1:00 Berkshire TBC (A)  
Mon 26 Aug 1:00 Worcestershire TBC (A)  
Wed 28 Aug 1:00 Hertfordshire TBC (H)