Indoor Cricket

At present there are three Indoor Cricket Leagues operating within Wiltshire. The Leagues are the Chippenham Indoor Cricket League, Salisbury and District Indoor Cricket Association and the Swindon Indoor Cricket Association.

The current format is that all leagues play out their current season and provide a champion. The three champions are then brought together for a finals day in early February the following season and the winner represents Wiltshire in the National Indoor Cricket competition, run by the ECB.


If you are a club and wish to find out more information regarding any of the leagues please see below:

Chippenham Indoor Cricket League

Josh Boulton
[email protected]

Salisbury and District Indoor Cricket Association

Iain Soutar
[email protected]

Swindon Indoor Cricket Association

Jas Chahal
[email protected]
Swindon Indoor Cricket Association (